GLA University

Sept 24, 2014

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee

Pursuant to the enactment of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013" and in compliance with the provisions under Section 4 of the said Act, the competent authority of GLA University, Mathura, has approved the constitution of the "Internal Complaints Committee" as under:

Presiding Officer

Ext. Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

- 1. Prof. Charul Bhatnagar, Dept. of CEA
- 2. Dr. Anjoo Sood
- 3. Dr. Anjana Goel, Dept. of Biotechnology
- 4. Dr. Vikas Tripathi, Dept. of Business Mgmt
- 5. Dr. Arun K Tiwari, Dept. of ME
- 6. Dr. Pooja Pathak, Dept. of Mathematics
- 7. Ms. Deepali S Panwar, Warden, Girls' Hostel

The jurisdiction of the said "Internal Complaints Committee" shall extend to all the Institutes, University Polytechnic and BEd College of GLA University, Mathura. The Committee will perform the duties and exercise the powers conferred in "The with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace accordance (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013". The Presiding Officer and other members of the Committee shall hold office for a period not exceeding three years from the date of issue of this Memorandum or up to the date of reconstitution of the Committee, whichever is earlier.

Anaud Johan Again (A. M Agrawal) Type

Pro Vice Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chancellor, for kind information
- 2. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, for kind information
- 3. All the Directors of various Institutes
- 4. The Registrar
- 5. All the Head of the Depts.
- 6. All the members of Internal Complaints Committee

GLA University, Mathura

Sept 22, 2017

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee

Pursuant to the enactment of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013" and in compliance with the provisions under Section 4 of the said Act, Vice Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura, has approved the re-constitution of the "Internal Complaints Committee" as under:

- 1. Prof. Charul Bhatnagar, Dept. of CEA
- 2. Dr. Anjana Goel, Dept. of Biotechnology
- 3. Dr. Pooja Pathak, Dept. of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. Vikas Tripathi, Dept. of Business Mgmt
- 5. Dr. Manas Mishra, Dept. of CEA
- 6. Dr. Pooja Pathak, Dept. of Mathematics
- 7. Ms. Geetanjali Singh, Warden, Girls' Hostel
- 8. Dr. Anjoo Sood

Presiding Officer Member Member Member Member Member Ext. Member

The jurisdiction of the said "Internal Complaints Committee" shall extend to all the Institutes, University Polytechnic and B.Ed College of GLA University, Mathura. The Committee will perform the duties and exercise the powers conferred in accordance with "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013". The Presiding Officer and other members of the Committee shall hold office for a period not exceeding three years from the date of issue of this Memorandum or up to the date of reconstitution of the Committee, whichever is earlier.

Agamp

(A. M Agrawal) Pro Vice Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura

Copy to:

- 1. The Chancellor, for kind information
- 2. The Vice Chancellor, for kind information
- 3. All the Directors of various Institutes
- 4. The Registrar
- 5. All the Head of the Depts.
- 6. All the members of Internal Complaints Committee



GLAU/RO/ICC/10351/2020

Date: September 15, 2020

<u>Circular</u>

In continuation with the notification no. GLAU/PVC/ICC/2017 – 1 dated September 22, 2017, the Internal Complaints Committee has been reconstituted pursuant to the enactment of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 and in compliance with the provisions under Section 4 of the said Act, as under:

- 1. Prof. Charul Bhatnagar, Dept. of CEA
- 2. Prof. Vikas Tripathi, Institute of Business Mgmt
- 3. Dr. Kavita Verma, Faculty of Education
- 4. Dr. Pooja Pathak. Dept. of Mathematics
- 5. Ms. Rachna Yadav, Univ. Polytechnic)
- 6. Ms. Geetanjali Sharma, Warden, Girls Hostel
- 7. Mr. Dharmendra Kulshreshtha, Non-Teaching
- 8. Ms. Khushboo Agrawal, Ph.D. Scholar of CEA
- 9. Ms. Chanchal Singh, M.Sc (Phy)
- 10. Ms. Shiwangi. B.Pharm
- 11. Ms. Anjoo Sood, Principal Dhanuka School

Presiding Officer Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Ext. Member

The jurisdiction of the said "Internal Complaints Committee" shall extend to all the Institutes, Schools, all Faculties and University Polytechnic of GLA University, Mathura. The Committee will perform the duties and exercise the powers conferred in accordance with "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013". The Presiding Officer and other members of the Committee shall hold office for a period not exceeding three years from the date of issue of this Circular or up to the date of reconstitution of the Committee, whichever is earlier.

This has the approval of the competent authority.

(Ashok Kumar Singh) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. The Chancellor, for kind information
- 2. The Vice-Chancellor for kind information
- 3. The Pro-Vice-Chancellor, for kind information
- 4. All the Directors
- 5. All the Deans
- 6. All the Head of the Depts.
- 7. All the members of Internal Complaints Committee
- 8. Website in Charge for updating the website